CANNES: Video and pictures of the Maps To The Stars press conference, photocall and interview


It’s Maps To The Stars day and the whole team is out in full force!

MTTSday02

l-r: Sarah Gadon, Evan Bird, Robert Pattinson, Mia Wasikowska, David Cronenberg, Julianne Moore, John Cusack, Bruce Wagner

The first stop for the group was the photocall.

Then David Cronenberg was joined by Robert Pattinson, John Cusack, Julianne Moore, Mia Wasikowska, Evan Bird and Sarah Gadon for the official Cannes interview.

After that, they headed over to the press conference which included Bruce Wagner and the producers.

MTTSday15


MAPS TO THE STARS : The press conference by CannesFestTV

Here are some more pictures of the Maps To The Stars team at the photocall and press conference

The premiere stars at 10PM CET/ 9PM BST/ 4PM ET/ 1PM PST and you can watch the livestream from the video below!

Follow @MapsToTheStars on Twitter and Facebook!