LIVESTREAM: Watch the Maps To The Stars premiere at Cannes!

It’s happening! Maps To The Stars will premiere shortly. David Cronenberg, Julianne Moore, Robert Pattinson, John Cusack, Mia Wasikowska, Sarah Gadon, Evan Bird and more will be there. Watch the YouTube livestream below.

The premiere will come on around 10PM CET/ 9PM BST/ 4PM ET/ 1PM PST.

Follow @MapsToTheStars on Twitter and Facebook!